Skip to content

Celebrating 4,000 sales on GraphicRiver!

July 16, 2016

4000SalesOnGraphicRiver

4,002 sales on Graphic River and counting. I didn’t want to let the mile stone pass without a shout out. Here also is a sneak peak at my new set of rope letters numbers and symbols that’s in the works. Ready made so you don’t have to do the Adobe Illustrator part, you can just place a few transparent png files for the letters you need and zip. Off you go. Of course it works seamlessly with my number one best selling vector rope brush for Adobe Illustrator.

Selling 4,000 items on GraphicRiver has been great. Now if I could just figure out how to sell my next 4,000 items waaaaay faster! I’ve actually been fooling around with GR for 5 years off and on. Wow, has it really been that long? For everybody who has bought one of my items, thank you for contributing to that 4,ooo! I take great pride in my work. Check out all my fun brushes and styles for Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop Here>

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

