Skip to content

Detailed Rope Brush gets 500 Sales on GR

June 15, 2016

500!

I’m going to celebrate early because I know that I have sold some of this item on Etsy and Fotolia as well, but I’m inching toward 500 sales of my “Detailed Rope Brush with Ready Made Assets”(long name) set on Graphic River. Yeeeeeeaaaaaah!

Would that all my items did so well! Right now she’s sitting at 490 purchases. To help encourage people to send me over the top I’m knocking a buck off the price till I get there!

Over_The_Top


It’s been getting great review as well (25 so far, 4.6 average)! I really enjoy reading reviews where someone takes the time to say why, like this one…

Reviews
Please_Leave_Feedback

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

