Skip to content

Making a Comic for Real Normal Diet

May 17, 2016

This is the first comic that we’ve created for Real Normal Diet. I’m really happy with how it came out! After being on the diet for 4 and a half months now i can definitely say that my shirts are fitting a whole lot better if not too big! It’s been a really exciting journey. I have another comic in the works for the goal setting stage of the diet.

I’m also cooking up a comic for here at Tradigital Art. Vector vs Raster. I didn’t know how much i’ve missed working on comics! hopefully this is just the first tip of a very big iceberg.

Got an idea for a comic? I’d love to hear it! Leave a comment below.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

