Skip to content

S is for Softball Brush (adobe illustrator)

April 15, 2016

36DaysOfType_S

I created this image for 36daysoftype. Today’s letter is ‘S’. I haven’t done one before. I ran across this cool typography collection on Instagram. I used my baseball/softball brushes and graphic styles set to create the effect, then heightened the background shading in Photoshop. I’ll put a link to check out the brush set below or Click Here


BaseballStitches_CroppedX200x400

Baseball and Softball Brushes and Styles Pack for AI

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

