Skip to content

User gallery section help needed

March 11, 2014

I’m looking to collect some designs that utilize my graphic river items for a new section on this site.

As a reward I’d like to offer you a FREE brush or item from my graphic river portfolio of your choice. To participate email me art using my any of my brushes, patterns or objects from graphic river. Send entries to: stevencrawley@live.com

I would like to credit you and what type of project the design was created for.

Feel free to submit more than one!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

