Skip to content

2014 Behind the scenes

January 2, 2014

I’m very excited about 2014!

2014

There’s a lot going on behind the scenes with Tradigital Art as we enter this new year.

Rebranding has started with the new logo but hasn’t taken over everything yet. There are new headers in the works and hopefully new profile page. Helping me through the rebrand I’ve partnered with a longtime friend N8 of Rocketship Red to not only help with branding but also launching a new line of instructional videos that will teach useful and creative ways to use brushes like I create.

I’m also looking to get some help on asset creation for new brushes and patters. I’ve got a fellow Ex-LFI buddy lined up to start helping me with that.

Major changes going on since the decision to roll all profits back into Tradigital Art to try and more quickly scale the business.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

